Staff

DASS Staff

Mandy Aholt-Gayler

  • Office Support Assistant III

aholtml@missouri.edu
573-882-7379

Johnette Blair

  • Office Support Assistant IV

blairjo@missouri.edu
573-882-3747

Caitlin Carr, C.P.A.

  • Business Manager II

CarrCN@Missouri.edu
573-882-0146

Kory Davis

  • System Administrator - Expert

davisko@missouri.edu
573-884-4439

Marijo Dixon

  • System Administrator - Expert

dixonm@missouri.edu
573-882-0135

Laura Gordon

  • Business Support Specialist Sr.

gordonla@missouri.edu
573-882-3027

Lauren Jackson

  • Business Support Specialist Sr.

jacksonla@missouri.edu
573-882-2831

James Kaufman

  • Associate Director Program/Project Operation

kaufmanjd@missouri.edu
573-884-9120

Darlene Kruse

  • Sr. Business Support Specialist

krused@umsystem.edu
573-882-7997

Kristi Livingston

  • Programmer/Project Support Coordinator II

livingstonk@missouri.edu
573-882-0140

Stephen Martin

  • Programmer/Analyst - Entry

MartinSt@missouri.edu
573-882-7650

Eric McDavid

  • DB Programmer Analyst-Expert

mcdavide@missouri.edu
573-884-9137

Bill McKelvey

  • Coordinator Program/Project Support Coordinator I

MckelveyWA@missouri.edu
573-882-4973

Amy Moum

  • Executive Staff Assistant

mouma@missouri.edu
573-882-7740

Melinda Poole

  • Office Support Assistant IV

PooleMA@missouri.edu
573-882-6368

Glenn Rice

  • Programmer/analyst - Expert

riceg@missouri.edu
573-882-0793

Amanda Swaim

  • Office Support Assistant IV

swaima@missouri.edu
573-882-2823

Carol Swaim

  • Office Support Assistant IV

swaimc@missouri.edu
573-882-7451

John Travlos

  • System Administrator - Expert

TravlosJ@missouri.edu
573-882-7369

Cecilia Vangel

  • Office Support Assistant IV

vangelt@missouri.edu
573-882-8393

Ashley Worley

  • Business Support Specialist Sr.

worleya@missouri.edu
573-882-1825