Faculty

Division of Applied Social Sciences Administration

Joe Parcell, PhD

  • Director

  • Professor

parcellj@missouri.edu
573-882-7185

Agricultural and Applied Economics

Julian Binfield, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

binfieldj@missouri.edu
573-882-1460

Michael L. Cook, PhD

  • Professor

  • Partridge Chair of Cooperative Leadership

  • Executive Director, GICL

cookml@missouri.edu
573-882-0127

Jasper Grashuis, PhD

  • Assistant Research Professor

GrashuisJ@missouri.edu
573-882-3862

Harvey S. James, Jr., PhD

  • Associate Director

  • Professor

  • Director of Graduate Studies

  • Program Chair

HJames@missouri.edu
(573) 884-9682

Nicholas Kalaitzandonakes, PhD

  • Frank Miller Professor

  • Director, EMAC

  • Director, FEI

kalaitzandonakesn@missouri.edu
573-882-0143

John Kruse, PhD

  • Associate Extension Professor

krusej@missouri.edu
573-882-6807

Sarah A. Low, PhD

  • Associate Professor of Regional Economics

  • Fred V. Heinkel Chair in Agriculture

lowsa@missouri.edu
573-882-8284

Raymond Massey, PhD

  • Extension Professor

MasseyR@missouri.edu
573-884-7788

Laura McCann, PhD

  • Coordinator

  • Professor

mccannl@missouri.edu
573-882-1304

Michael Monson, PhD

  • Associate Professor

monsonm@missouri.edu
573-882-0153

Kevin Moore, PhD

  • Associate Professor

moorek@missouri.edu
573-882-0144

Jamille Palacios Rivera, PhD

  • Assistant Teaching Professor

palaciosriveraj@missouri.edu
573-882-5478

Joe Parcell, PhD

  • Director

  • Professor

parcellj@missouri.edu
573-882-7185

Michelle Segovia, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

segoviacoronelm@missouri.edu
573-884-8388

Theodoros Skevas, PhD

  • Assistant Professor

skevast@missouri.edu
573-882-8496

Judith I. Stallman, PhD

  • Professor

stallmannj@missouri.edu
573-882-6455

Michael Sykuta, PhD

  • Associate Professor

SykutaM@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1738

Wyatt Thompson, PhD

  • Associate Professor

thompsonw@missouri.edu
573-882-1864

Corinne Valdivia, PhD

  • Professor and Doane Professor

  • Director

valdiviac@missouri.edu
573-882-4020

Randall Westgren, PhD

  • Professor and McQuinn Chair of Entrepreneurial Leadership

westgrenr@missouri.edu
573-882-5049

Patrick Westhoff, PhD

  • Professor

  • Director, FAPRI

WesthoffP@missouri.edu
573-882-4647

Scott Brown, PhD

  • Director of Strategic Partnerships

  • Associate Extension Professor

brownsc@missouri.edu
573-882-3861