Emeriti

Division of Applied Social Sciences

William Allen

  • Assistant Teaching Professor Emeritus of Science & Agricultural Journalism

allenwi@missouri.edu
573-884-7863

Bob Birkenholz

  • Emeritus

Maury Bredahl

  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics

BredahlM@missouri.edu
572-999-4553

Rex Campbell

  • Professor Emeritus of Rural Sociology

CampbellR@missouri.edu
573-882-6358

Cynthia Crawford

  • Extension Professor Emerita

CrawfordC@missouri.edu
660-815-2124

Jan Dauve

  • Teaching Professor Emeritus of Agricultural & Applied Economics

DauveJ@missouri.edu

Brady Deaton

  • Chancellor Emeritus

DeatonB@missouri.edu
573-882-8800

Anne Deaton

  • Emeritus

deatona@missouri.edu
573-882-8800

Jill Findeis

  • Professor Emerita of Agricultural & Applied Economics

findeisj@missouri.edu
573-303-4815

Chris Fulcher

  • Emeritus

FulcherC@missouri.edu

Mary Grigsby

  • Professor Emeritus of Rural Sociology

grigsbym@missouri.edu
573-882-3895

James Groves

  • Emeritus

Delmar Hatesohl

  • Professor Emeritus of Extension Education

hatesohld@missouri.edu

Joseph Headley

  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics

HeadleyJ@missouri.edu

William Heffernan

  • Professor Emeritus of Rural Sociology

HeffernanW@missouri.edu
573-882-3776

Norlin Hein

  • Emeritus

Sandra Hodge

  • Extension Associate Professor Emerita

HodgeS@missouri.edu
573-819-3339

Victor Jacobs

  • Emeritus

Stephen Jeanetta

  • Extension Professor Emeritus

JeanettaS@missouri.edu
573-884-3018

Michael Kaylen

  • Associate Professor of Agricultural and Applied Economics

KaylenM@missouri.edu

Alvin Lackey

  • Professor Emeritus of Community Development

lackeya@missouri.edu

Mary Leuci

  • Emerita

LeuciM@missouri.edu
573-489-2937

Richard Linhardt

  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Education

linhardtr@missouri.edu

Frederick List

  • Emeritus

Donald Littrell

  • Emeritus

Harlan Lynn

  • Assistant Professor Emeritus of Extension Education

LynnH@missouri.edu

Stephen Matthews

  • Emeritus

Anita Metzen

  • Emerita

William Meyers

  • Emeritus

meyersw@missouri.edu

Michael Monson

  • Associate Professor Emeritus

MonsonM@missouri.edu
573-882-0153

Michael Nolan

  • Emeritus

NolanM@missouri.edu

David O'Brein

  • Emeritus

Kenneth Pigg

  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Rural Sociology

PiggK@missouri.edu
573-882-7451

Ron Plain

  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural & Applied Economics

PlainR@missouri.edu
573-882-0134

Ronald Powers

  • Professor Emeritus of Rural Sociology

PowersR@umsystem.edu
573-884-6088

Anthony Prato

  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics

PratoA@missouri.edu
406-890-8601

Johanna Reed Adams

  • Associate Extension Professor Emerita

AdamsJR@missouri.edu
573-882-3978

James Rhodes

  • Emeritus

James Rikoon

  • Curators' Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Jim Riley

  • Emeritus

Gene Robertson

  • Emeritus

William Robertson

  • Professor Emeritus of Community Development

robertsonw@missouri.edu

Ken Schneeberger

  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics

SchneebergerK@missouri.edu
573-882-0092

Judith Stallmann

  • Professor Emerita of Agricultural and Applied Economics, Rural Sociology, and Public Affairs

stallmannj@missouri.edu

Bob Stewart

  • Professo Emeritus of Middle and Secondary Education

StewartB@missouri.edu
573-239-1494

Donald Van Dyne

  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics

VanDyneD@missouri.edu

Phillip Warken

  • Emeritus

Robert Weagley

  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Personal Financial Planning

WeagleyR@missouri.edu

Handy Williamson, Jr.

  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural and Applied Economics

williamsonhas@missouri.edu
573-882-9061

Abner Willis Womack

  • Emeritus Professor of Agricultural and Applied Economics

WomackA@missouri.edu
573-882-8115

Sharon Wood Turley

  • Associate Teaching Professor Emerita

swt@missouri.edu
573-882-7645